Qondio
Front
Intel
IntelMart
Shares
My Qondio
Account
Richie Truxillo > Intel > Is Mysearchfunds a Legit Company or is it another Scam?

qondio.com/julG PRINT EMAIL

Is Mysearchfunds a Legit Company or is it another Scam?

There has been some rumors circulating around the Internet that the company known as Mysearchfunds.com is defrauding their members of earnings. Here is some investigation.

Who owns My Search Funds?

Mysearchfunds.com is a privately owned commercial organization called Vine On Line Limited. They are currently registered in England & Wales with a company number of 5955358

According to the official Mysearchfunds.com website, their registered office is located at:


Registered office Unit 1A
Wrexham Enterprise Park
Ash Road North - Wrexham Industrial Estate
Wrexham LL13 9JT

The company is a subsidiary of a company called Alpexus Ltd.

Has anyone been paid with Mysearchfunds.com yet?

Yes. There have been numerous reports of Paypal disbursements to all beta testing members with balances over 10GBP and to all current members with balances over 20GBP as of May 15th, 2008. Revenue is generated through a search bar plugin in the user's browser menu and income appears to be from Google Search ads. Members are not required to click ads.

In fact, the company recently put software in place to prevent click fraud. This triggered many false alarms but Mysearchfunds.com appears to be cracking down on those using automated programs to register over 15,000 searches a day. This shows that the company is serious about maintaining a good business partnership with their primary affiliate.

See the attached screenshot below for a sample proof of payment from Mysearchfunds.com. You can also read numerous threads on message boards about payment disbursements.

If you are interested in getting paid 5 cents a search on Google, then feel free to Sign up at Mysearchfunds.com



Contributor's Note

Originally Published first on Qassia by Richie Truxillo. Richie is an avid golfer, Affiliate Marketer, soon-to-be-physician and World of Warcraft player.

Images

A random Proof of payment from Mysearchfunds.com
A random Proof of payment from Mysearchfunds.com

Contributed by Richie Truxillo on May 21, 2008, at 2:26 AM UTC.

PLEASE VISIT THE CONTRIBUTOR'S WEBSITE
The Golf Dad - Life in the Fairway
#1 place to buy used golf equipment
www.thegolfdad.com

Reactions

No reactions yet.

Rate This Intel

Please login or sign up to rate this intel.

Comments

Please login or sign up to add a comment.

Share

Copyright Notice

The copyright for this content entitled "Is Mysearchfunds a Legit Company or is it another Scam?" has been specified by the contributor as:

All Rights Reserved

This content may not be copied, distributed or adapted by anyone under any circumstances.

Login Here with
Any Email Address
Any Password
No account? Sign up.

Intel Contributor
This intel was contributed by Richie Truxillo


Richie Truxillo

Qondio Archive
May, 2012
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031


2008
January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
2009
January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
2010
January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
2011
January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
2012
January, February, March, April, May

Sign Up
Not a member yet? Qondio is a powerful network for making it online. If you have a website to promote, we can help. Sign up and get in on the action.

About Qondio
Welcome to Qondio! Discover the awesome power this network can deliver by going to our About page. Or you could skip straight to the Sign Up form.

ABOUT
SUCCESS GUIDE
FEATURES
FAQ
ADVERTISE
CONTACT
USAGE POLICY
PRIVACY POLICY


TWITTER
FACEBOOK